Dawning Creations - New Havens

Here at Dawning Creations our motto is, To innovate the youth and drive our future forward.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Server Schedule

Go down 
AuthorMessage
XanderKingoLight
Server Admin
Server Admin
avatar

Posts : 145
Points : 2501
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-09-29
Age : 21
Location : Canada

PostSubject: Server Schedule   Mon Oct 01, 2012 1:06 am

~Server Schedule~


Server Times:

All Week Every Week:
3 PM - 3 AM EST.
12 PM - 12 AM PST.

The server will be up during these times, please note there may be some variance due to unforeseen circumstances, I apologize for this in advance.

________________________

Event Times:

No events :C for now.
________________________

Meeting Times:

Wednesday:
3 PM - 6 PM EST.
12 PM - 3 PM PST.


_________________


Credentials:
Original Creator of Dawning Creations.
Host of Dawning Creations.
Head of Server Administrator of Dawning Creations.
Forum Administrator of Dawning Creations.
Raid Call Administrator of Dawning Creations.
Creator and Owner of the @DawningCreation Twitter Account.
Creator and Owner of the Dawning Creations YouTube Account.
Creator of Act One - Darkness, a story of magic and evil.


WARNING: Cute kitten below.

You have been warned...




Kitteh says hi.

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://dawningcreations.webs.com/
 
Server Schedule
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» No server response
» New online chess server, www.easychess.com
» Chess-Tournament-Results-Server
» MOTUC Schedule
» German Mybrute starts. Finally!!!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dawning Creations - New Havens :: Server Information :: Information-
Jump to: